Not logged in. · Lost password · Register
Forum: BrowseAmp for QCD RSS
QCD?
Tony (Guest) #1
No profile available.
Link to this post
Is there a way to get this to work with QCD? It has been working with my other plugins.<BR><BR>Thanks!<BR><BR><a href="mailto:[email protected]">[email protected]</a><BR><a href=""></a>
Avatar
Henry (Administrator) #2
Member since Jan 2003 · 865 posts · Location: Munich Germany
Group memberships: Administrators, Members
Show profile · Link to this post
What is QCD?<BR><BR><a href="mailto:[email protected]">[email protected]</a><BR><a href="http://www.browseamp.com">http://www.browseamp.com</a>
Tony (Guest) #3
No profile available.
Link to this post
QCD is, IMHO, a better media player than Winamp. See <a href="http://www.quinnware.com" target="_blank">www.quinnware.com</a><BR><BR>I just found out that only DSP plugins for Winamp 2.x will work with QCD.<BR><BR>They have do a plugin on their site that can build an html file as tracks are played, though. That, along with my program for sending key presses to QCD gives me the BrowseAmp functionality. Yay!<BR><BR><a href="mailto:[email protected]">[email protected]</a><BR><a href=""></a>
Avatar
Henry (Administrator) #4
Member since Jan 2003 · 865 posts · Location: Munich Germany
Group memberships: Administrators, Members
Show profile · Link to this post
I've just downloaded QCD. Let me have a look before I say something.<BR><BR><a href="mailto:[email protected]">[email protected]</a><BR><a href="http://www.browseamp.com">http://www.browseamp.com</a>
Avatar
Henry (Administrator) #5
Member since Jan 2003 · 865 posts · Location: Munich Germany
Group memberships: Administrators, Members
Show profile · Link to this post
QCD looks good - works fine!<BR><BR>I'll try to convert BrowseAmp for use with QCD but yet I had no luck with the plugin detection in QCD.<BR><BR>But I'll stay tuned...<BR><BR><a href="mailto:[email protected]">[email protected]</a><BR><a href="http://www.browseamp.com">http://www.browseamp.com</a>
Avatar
Henry (Administrator) #6
Member since Jan 2003 · 865 posts · Location: Munich Germany
Group memberships: Administrators, Members
Show profile · Link to this post
btw, where did you find the html builder plugin?<BR><BR><a href="mailto:[email protected]">[email protected]</a><BR><a href="http://www.browseamp.com">http://www.browseamp.com</a>
Tony (Guest) #7
No profile available.
Link to this post
On the general plugin page at <a href="http://www.quinnware.com" target="_blank">www.quinnware.com</a> . It's called NowPlaying. You can also see it at <a href="http://www.vprince.com/np" target="_blank">www.vprince.com/np</a> .<BR><BR>You may just need to grab the SDK and recompile.<BR><BR>Tony<BR><BR><a href="mailto:[email protected]">[email protected]</a><BR><a href=""></a>
Avatar
Azimuth #8
Member since Jan 2003 · 427 posts · Location: Chicago, Illinois - USA
Group memberships: Members
Show profile · Link to this post
Of course, it wasn't that simple!  ;)

Tony
Close Smaller – Larger + Reply to this post:
Verification code: VeriCode Please enter the word from the image into the text field below. (Type the letters only, lower case is okay.)
Smileys: :-) ;-) :-D :-p :blush: :cool: :rolleyes: :huh: :-/ <_< :-( :'( :#: :scared: 8-( :nuts: :-O
Special characters:
Go to forum
This board is powered by the Unclassified NewsBoard software, 20150713-dev, © 2003-2015 by Yves Goergen
Page created in 172.8 ms (86.5 ms) · 64 database queries in 68.8 ms
Current time: 2018-07-21, 17:30:58 (UTC +00:00)