Not logged in. · Lost password · Register
Forum: General discussion RSS
Playlist bug
Joe (Guest) #1
No profile available.
Link to this post
For some reason when I load a playlist (*.m3u) from the browser it moves the last song in the playlist to the #2 position and then starts playing from the #2 position therefore skipping the #1 position.  Any suggestions?<BR><BR><a href="mailto:[email protected]">[email protected]</a><BR><a href=""></a>
Avatar
Henry (Administrator) #2
Member since Jan 2003 · 865 posts · Location: Munich Germany
Group memberships: Administrators, Members
Show profile · Link to this post
Will check this tomorrow... zzzzzzzz<BR><BR><a href="mailto:[email protected]">[email protected]</a><BR><a href="http://www.browseamp.com">http://www.browseamp.com</a>
Joe (Guest) #3
No profile available.
Link to this post
I figured out the bug only happens when you submit the playlist with index2.html?file=somelist.m3u.  It works fine when you submit with index2.html?add=somelist.m3u.<BR><BR><a href="mailto:[email protected]">[email protected]</a><BR><a href=""></a>
Avatar
Henry (Administrator) #4
Member since Jan 2003 · 865 posts · Location: Munich Germany
Group memberships: Administrators, Members
Show profile · Link to this post
Fixed! Comes with the next release.<BR><BR><a href="mailto:[email protected]">[email protected]</a><BR><a href="http://www.browseamp.com">http://www.browseamp.com</a>
randya (Guest) #5
No profile available.
Link to this post
Great software i love it. I have been looking for something like this for a while. <BR><BR>I am having a problem with the nowplaying list on index2.html. When ever it refreshes the song titles disappear. It also does noyt show the correct length of the song it only shows ??. <BR>I am running windows xp, and it happens in all browser that i have used, msn, opera, yahoo, netscape, iexpolder. How can i fix this <BR><BR><a href="mailto:[email protected]">[email protected]</a><BR><a href=""></a>
Tab_Neo (Guest) #6
No profile available.
Link to this post
Ezay randya to Fix your Problem Get windows 2000... Windows XP SUCKS!!! Too many Bugs, too much Spywhere, and too much Addwhere... let me tell you about my bestfreands DAD he got Windows XP (now Is nolonger Useing it) Spent the So much Money to get it... well a month later he Lost internet acsses not only that But All the Browsers would not work Right Links would Come up Missing so he whent Back to useing windows 98 his pc is only 1 year 3 months old and Almost triples the System Requierment in everything .. therefore your problem is windows xp all i can say is to help your problem is get windows 2000  <BR><BR><a href="mailto:[email protected]">[email protected]</a><BR><a href="http://browsampskin.texastrader.com/">http://browsampskin.texastrader.com/</a>
randya (Guest) #7
No profile available.
Link to this post
Thank you for your suggestion, but<BR>That is not going to be a option for me. I will be installing windows xp media center edition, and i am going to use this. Plus i have no ther problems with xp. I have been using it since it was a beta in it early stages. Does anyone else have any ides why this could be happening<BR><BR><a href="mailto:[email protected]">[email protected]</a><BR><a href=""></a>
Tab_Neo (Guest) #8
No profile available.
Link to this post
Belve it or Not But i've been working with it at work Scence it was Bata too ... to be quite honist Only xp home Realy Sucks I like Xp Pro ... if i could get a Copy of pro i would use it but every copy i get my hands on has ether 2 - 4 missing files and will not run crectly .. the last copy i had only is Missing 2 files, swenum.sys and swmidi.sys ... I'm asuming ther files for sound drivers only with this copy do i lose my sound before it would frezz up if anyone could tell me where to place them and seand me a copy of the files it would so much be a big help <BR><BR><BR>Ps thay need to Be Windows XP Files i atempted it once with windows 2000 files But the PC still did not pick it up<BR><BR><a href="mailto:[email protected]">[email protected]</a><BR><a href="http://browsampskin.texastrader.com/">http://browsampskin.texastrader.com/</a>
Tab_Neo (Guest) #9
No profile available.
Link to this post
ok I'm haveing the same Problems with browsamp that randya Is haveing with the now playing list so it's not xp sorry my bad<BR><BR><a href="mailto:[email protected]">[email protected]</a><BR><a href="http://browsampskin.texastrader.com/">http://browsampskin.texastrader.com/</a>
Avatar
Henry (Administrator) #10
Member since Jan 2003 · 865 posts · Location: Munich Germany
Group memberships: Administrators, Members
Show profile · Link to this post
refer to <a href="viewtopic.php?id=37">this thread</a><BR><BR><a href="mailto:[email protected]">[email protected]</a><BR><a href="http://www.browseamp.com">http://www.browseamp.com</a>
Close Smaller – Larger + Reply to this post:
Verification code: VeriCode Please enter the word from the image into the text field below. (Type the letters only, lower case is okay.)
Smileys: :-) ;-) :-D :-p :blush: :cool: :rolleyes: :huh: :-/ <_< :-( :'( :#: :scared: 8-( :nuts: :-O
Special characters:
Go to forum
This board is powered by the Unclassified NewsBoard software, 20150713-dev, © 2003-2015 by Yves Goergen
Page created in 148.2 ms (68.7 ms) · 61 database queries in 43.9 ms
Current time: 2018-08-19, 11:33:41 (UTC +00:00)